Capitol Collector’s Series-Kingston Trio

Twenty tracks from one of the most popular folk-pop trios of the 50’s and 60’s. Personnel have changed over the years but this is the original group.

Highlights include: “Tom Dooley”, “M.T.A.”, “Greenback Dollar” and “Reverend Mr.Black.”

About vintage45

I'm a big fan of vintage books,movies,TV shows and music. I encourage everyone to patronize your local used book/record store and pick up some of the good stuff. My posts are capsule reviews of some favorites that you may want to investigate. The albums posted aren't really reviews but items from my collection that are still available. I try and point out highlights of each one and let the music speak for itself. Thanks to all for checking out the blog.
This entry was posted in vintage music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment