The Golden Age Of American Popular Music-More Country Hits

COUNTRY-COVER

01. Four Walls – Jim Reeves
02. Chip Off the Old Block – Eddy Arnold
03. Send Me the Pillow You Dream on – Hank Locklin
04. North to Alaska – Johnny Horton
05. I Got Stripes – Johnny Cash
06. Back Track – Faron Young
07. Go on Home – Patti Page
08. Blue Blue Day – Don Gibson
09. Boppin’ the Blues – Carl Perkins
10. Who Shot Sam? – George Jones
11. The Auctioneer – Leroy Van Dyke
12. Mary Don’t You Weep – Stonewall Jackson
13. Dark Moon – Bonnie Guitar
14. Rockin’ Rollin’ Ocean – Hank Snow
15. My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You – Ray Price
16. Jenny Lou – Sonny James
17. Big River, Big Man – Claude King
18. I’m Saving My Love – Skeeter Davis
19. Soldier’s Joy – Hawkshaw Hawkins
20. 500 Miles Away from Home – Bobby Bare
21. I Dreamed of a Hill-Billy Heaven – Tex Ritter
22. Cowboy Boots – Dave Dudley
23. 8 X 10 – Bill Anderson
24. Little Black Book – Jimmy Dean
25. Your Name Is Beautiful – Carl Smith
26. I’ll Make It All Up to You – Jerry Lee Lewis
27. The Waltz You Saved for Me – Ferlin Husky
28. Singing the Blues – Marty Robbins

About vintage45

I'm a big fan of vintage books,movies,TV shows and music. I encourage everyone to patronize your local used book/record store and pick up some of the good stuff. My posts are capsule reviews of some favorites that you may want to investigate. The albums posted aren't really reviews but items from my collection that are still available. I try and point out highlights of each one and let the music speak for itself. Thanks to all for checking out the blog.
This entry was posted in vintage music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

