The Complete Recordings-Recorded In New York 1934-35-Georgia Washboard Stompers


01. Everybody Loves My Baby (but My Baby Don’t Love Nobody but Me) (3:25)
02. Farewell Blues (2:28)
03. High Society (3:13)
04. I Can’t Dance (I Got Ants in My Pants) (3:01)
05. Tiger Rag (2:46)
06. Tiger Rag (-B) (2:54)
07. Who Broke the Lock Off the Hen House Door (2:36)
08. Limehouse Blues (-A) (3:12)
09. Limehouse Blues (3:23)
10. After You’ve Gone (3:00)
11. Chinatown, My Chinatown (2:30)
12. Alexander’s Ragtime Band (-A) (2:51)
13. Alexander’s Ragtime Band (-B) (3:03)
14. You’re an Angel (2:57)
15. Lulu’s Back in Town (2:52)
16. In the Middle of a Kiss (2:42)
17. Every Little Moment (2:46)
18. I’m Livin’ in a Great Big Way (2:52)
19. Chasing Shadows (3:05)
20. The Lady in Red (2:38)
21. Name It (2:53)


About vintage45

I'm a big fan of vintage books,movies,TV shows and music. I encourage everyone to patronize your local used book/record store and pick up some of the good stuff. My posts are capsule reviews of some favorites that you may want to investigate. The albums posted aren't really reviews but items from my collection that are still available. I try and point out highlights of each one and let the music speak for itself. Thanks to all for checking out the blog.
This entry was posted in vintage music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s