Christmas Lady-Sue Raney


01. Christmas Lady (2:57)
02. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (2:32)
03. A Christmas Love Song (4:31)
04. The Christmas Waltz (3:01)
05. A Marshmallow World (3:01)
06. Christmas Time Is Here – From A Charlie Brown Christmas (2:54)
07. Silver Bells (3:10)
08. White Christmas (2:35)
09. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (3:29)
10. Merry Christmas, Darling (2:26)
11. We Need A Little Christmas (1:58)
12. The Christmas Song (3:17)
13. Silent Night (3:03)

About vintage45

I'm a big fan of vintage books,movies,TV shows and music. I encourage everyone to patronize your local used book/record store and pick up some of the good stuff. My posts are capsule reviews of some favorites that you may want to investigate. The albums posted aren't really reviews but items from my collection that are still available. I try and point out highlights of each one and let the music speak for itself. Thanks to all for checking out the blog.
This entry was posted in Christmas, vintage music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s