Jazz Masters Of Acoustic Guitar And Some Bluesmen Too

JAZZ GUITAR-COVER

1. Hittin’ On All Six – John Cali & Toni Guttuso
2. Whispering – Oscar Aleman
3. Georgia Bound – Blind Blake
4. Toledo Shuffle – Bernard Addison [with Freddie Jenkins]
5. Eddie’s Twister – Eddie Lang
6. Buck Jumpin’ – Al Casey [with Fats Waller]
7. Feeling My Way – Eddie Lang & Carl Kress
8. With Plenty Of Money And You – Oscar Moore [with Nat King Cole]
9. Chasing A Buck – Dick McDonough
10. Profoundly Blue – Charlie Christian [with Edmond Hall]
11. A Handful Of Riffs – Lonnie Johnson & Eddie Lang
12. I’ll See You In My Dreams – Django Reinhardt
13. Hey Hey – Big Bill Broonzy
14. Once In A While – George Van Eps
15. When I’m Alone – Eddie Durham [with Bennie Moten]
16. Peg Leg Shuffle – Carl Kress
17. My Blue Heaven – Johnny St. Cyr [with Lille Delk Christian]
18. Chicken A La Swing – Carl Kress & Dick McDonough
19. Cuitar In High – Teddy Bunn
20. Pickin’ For Patsy – Allan Reuss [with Jack Teagarden]
21. Guitarese – Roy Smeck’s Serenaders
22. Jazz In G – Carl Kress & Tony Mattola
23. Swing Out Of Rhythm – Lonnie Johnson
24. I’m Fer It Too – Freddie Green [with Dicky Wells]

About vintage45

I'm a big fan of vintage books,movies,TV shows and music. I encourage everyone to patronize your local used book/record store and pick up some of the good stuff. My posts are capsule reviews of some favorites that you may want to investigate. The albums posted aren't really reviews but items from my collection that are still available. I try and point out highlights of each one and let the music speak for itself. Thanks to all for checking out the blog.
This entry was posted in vintage music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

